## PowerFilm, Inc.

## Annual General Meeting Results and 25<sup>th</sup> Anniversary

20 June 2013, PowerFilm, Inc. (AIM: PFLM), ("PowerFilm" or the "Company"), the developer and manufacturer of thin flexible solar panels, today announces the results of its annual general meeting that was held on 19 June 2013.

Shareholders re-elected the following board members: Frank Jeffrey, Derrick Grimmer, David Lindop, and Rick Brimeyer.

Shareholders also re-appointed McGladrey & Pullen, LLC as the Company's Independent Registered Public Accounting Firm for the year ending December 31, 2013.

PowerFilm celebrated the 25<sup>th</sup> anniversary of its founding with a presentation of the major milestones it has achieved.

For further information, please contact:

PowerFilm, Inc. +1 (515) 292 7606 x 102 Frank Jeffrey, CEO Mike Coon, VP, Building Integrated, Business Development, and External Relations

Nomura Code Securities Limited Juliet Thompson Giles Balleny +44 (0) 20 7776 1200